Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download


This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


The Shaman’s Art Journal series of thirty books offers a rare insight into the spiritual journey of Peace Mother Geeta Sacred Song as She becomes a fully realized Peace Shaman. 

In Book 4, Spirit, Peace Mother shares the tests and trials She overcame to become a purified, perfected instrument for Spirit and the multitude of divine beings and energies that flow through Her. In Spirit, you will deepen your connection with Spirit as you accompany Peace Mother through the mystical and profound spiritual training bestowed by Her Teachers and Spirit Guides.
For seekers who feel they are walking their spiritual path without enough tangible guidance, Book 4, Spirit, describes the obstacles around and within us which make it so difficult to hear the voice of Spirit. Through personal stories, Peace Mother shares many ways Spirit attempts to communicate with us, resulting in sometimes painful, sometimes hilarious adventures. 

The insights, exercises and healing artwork in this book include time-tested techniques, examples and affirmations to bring you into a steadfast connection with Spirit. The Light Activation artwork and wisdom teachings in Spirit have been created to move you onto an accelerated, direct path to higher consciousness. 

Saturated with timeless wisdom and Peace Mother's loving compassion, Spirit provides profound encouragement, guidance and training to support your journey to soul balance, self-healing and enlightenment. 

About the Shaman's Art Journal series
During Peace Mother’s evolution from yogini and shamanic apprentice to enlightened master, Spirit instructed her to paint sacred Light Activation images. 

Although not trained in painting techniques and fearful of failing, Peace Mother overcame creative insecurity and surrendered to Spirit’s will. To Her delight, Spirit poured through Her hands, creating thirty healing images that activate your inner light, heighten intuition and expand healing abilities. 

Each book in the Shaman's Art Journal series includes a Light Activation painting with related shamanic wisdom teachings and self-healing exercises. In addition to accelerating the reader on their spiritual path, this powerful combination of liberating tools has also been designed to resolve and heal the doubts, fears, attachments and regrets which prevent a seeker from experiencing a joyful and peaceful life.
Moving, exciting and inspiring, this breakthrough series is a must-read to break free of karmic programming, align with your Higher Self and experience life from the soul's illumined perspective.

Customer Reviews

Soul piercing book!

I read this book thinking I would come out with a better understanding of my spirit, but instead it was as if a cloud was lifted away from me and I could finally hear truth, compassion and love so clearly. Since reading the book and practicing the exercises in it, doors have opened for me in places I never imagined and my life is slowly transforming now that I can see clearly in which direction my path should go. This book literally is changing my life!

View in iTunes
  • $9.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Spirituality
  • Published: Mar 07, 2017
  • Publisher: A Center for Peace & Healing
  • Seller: A Center for Peace & Healing
  • Print Length: 50 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.