Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download


Book 1, Storm MC

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Book #1 in the Storm MC Series.

Life can be a bitch but love can get you through any storm.

Madison Cole’s family is the Storm Motorcycle Club. Her father is the President and her brother is the VP. She grew up surrounded by bikers, crime and violence. Two years ago she walked away from her family and the world they live in. Her soul was shattered, her heart was broken and she had an addiction she couldn't shake. She picked up the pieces and put herself back together. Now her family wants her back. The club is being threatened and they send a club member to return her home to safety; the one person that could destroy everything she has worked so hard to build.

Jason Reilly has sacrificed a lot for the motorcycle club he calls family. Two years ago he made the biggest sacrifice of all; he gave up the woman he loved for them. Now he is being sent to bring her back and he is conflicted. He thought he was over her but discovers their connection is as strong as ever. Their love was all-consuming, passionate and fiery. It was also their undoing and he doesn't know if either of them is strong enough to battle the demons that ripped them apart, to find love again.

Madison and Jason are brought back together by a force out of their control; one that pushes them to a breaking point. Can they overcome their past and discover a love worth fighting for or will the harsh reality of their world finally and completely break them both?

Series Reading Order-

Book 1 - Storm

Book 2 - Fierce

Book 3 - Blaze

Book 4 - Revive

Book 5 - Slay

Novella - Sassy Christmas

Book 6 - Illusive 

Book 7 - Command 

Book 8 - Havoc

Customer Reviews

5+ Star Review for Nina Levine's Storm

Nina Levine has a way of bringing her characters to life. I've recently read/tried to read some other MC books, but I couldn't get into it. Whether it be that I don't like the writing or I can't connect with the characters. I was able to connect with Jason and Madison fairly easy. It was remarkable how well I could connect with them. I actually felt what they were feeling, and there was no shortage of content. The only bad part of this book, and it really wasn't bad just disappointing because I loved it so much, was that it was a super short read. I started it in the afternoon, and before I knew it I was done with it. :( Super short read for me, may be longer for others who don't read as fast as I do. Definitely give this book a chance, you wont regret it!

Won't read another book by this author

The language was horrible and unnecessary, the plot dragged on, and the two main characters were supposed to be in love but spent most of their time fighting. Don't waste your time on this one.

Predictable and overly dramatic

The language in this story was unnecessarily graphic. I skipped many pages due to the detailed sex scenes.

Other Books in This Series

View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Erotic Romance
  • Published: Nov 21, 2013
  • Publisher: Nina Levine
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 242 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 1, Storm MC
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings