• $4.99

Publisher Description

"Fans of contemporary romance, erotic mystery and suspense, and reverse harem will love this exhilarating story of love, passion and conspiracy." 

The sequel to Curing Doctor Vincent.

Elaine Watkins knew there would be challenges loving the great Dr. Xavier Vincent--medical icon, enigmatic genius, and broken man--but when she finds herself the focus of the Society, a group of sociopaths who manipulate people for pleasure and sport, finding someone she can trust becomes her biggest test. 

After being forced into hiding with
Sebastian, Xavier's long-time friend, and reunited with Marco, Dr. Vincent's protégé, Elaine struggles with the complex relationship that develops between her and the three men. 

When the Society causes Elaine to question everything she's ever known, her love for Dr. Vincent may be the only thing to save her. 

Mysteries & Thrillers
October 20
Mad Mason Press
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Dskscs ,

Love them all

Wow, I had been waiting for this book since Curing Doctor Vincent came out. Now I can hardly wait for Loving Doctor Vincent.
I love the twists and turns that this book bring about and so many more that I can't wait to find out. Elaine, Xavier, Sebastian, and Marco have such a wonderful dynamic between them and to follow how the relationship grows is very satisfying. Now not to say this is going to be easy, you are talking many different personalities and melding them as people. Amazing job.
Then you have the suspense of all the twists and turns of the Society, what had happened in the past and what could happen in the future. I don't want to give away any details but what a ride it was. I could hardly put it down when I was reading as I had to find out what was going to happen next. I haven been enthralled by this story and I am impatiently waiting for the next story to see what happens. I have to say I will also be very saddened to see the story end. I have become addicted to this group of people and will miss them.
Wonderful read and look forward to any story from Renea Mason.

More Books by Renea Mason

Other Books in This Series