Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Sword Song

Book 2, The Isle of Destiny Series - The Isle of Destiny Series

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Sasha Flanagan lives her life by the sword – quite literally. As a collector and dealer of antique blades and an expert swordswoman, she’s spent much of her life single-mindedly pursuing her goal to own one of the most elite weaponry galleries in the world. 

Murdering fae popping out of dark alleys are certainly not part of her carefully designed life plans.

Sasha quickly finds herself drawn into a centuries-old curse – in which, to her surprise – she holds the leading role. Tasked with finding a mythological sword while accompanied by a rag-tag band of magickal beings shakes her understanding of the world as she knows it. The added distraction of a devastatingly handsome protector, Declan, is the last thing Sasha wants or needs. 

Declan has shadowed Sasha since they were both but wee children. He has grown up with her – silently watching her every move – his heart aching when hers ached and his pride swelling at her accomplishments. Whether Sasha wants his help or not, Declan will die before he sees her harmed. As the clock runs out on their quest, Sasha isn’t sure which is in greater danger: her heart or her life. 

Customer Reviews


I happened to find the first book it was fantastic now I’m on the third book spear stone. I love the series although they can be read as stand alone, but once u start u won’t to know the rest

Loved this book

Tricia O'Malley appears to be a new favorite author as I love all of her books that I've read. Sword Song was no exception. It's one of those books you resent having to put down, think about while you're doing what you must, and can't wait to get back to!

I couldn't put it down!

Once again Tricia O'Malley's book drew me in and I couldn't put it down. The characters are so descriptive you feel like you know them personally. The story line flows very smoothly and draws you in with the characters, each one lerarning why they were drawn to certain objects all their life and how they come into their destiny. There is drama, suspense, a little romance, and humor throughout the book. You will not be disappointmet. If you haven't read the first book I highly suggest that book as well. I was given an advanced copy for an honest review. This review is completely honest and I can't wait for her next book. You will be hooked.

Other Books in This Series

Sword Song
View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: May 14, 2017
  • Publisher: Lovewrite Publishing
  • Seller: Patricia OMalley
  • Print Length: 250 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 2, The Isle of Destiny Series
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings