Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Tangled Truths

Vol. 4, Detective Lottie King Mysteries - Detective Lottie King Mysteries, Vol. 4

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


As detectives Lottie King and Oliver T. Figg officially team up to catch killers, Lottie uncovers a tangle of secrets from Figg’s past that could destroy the agency...and cost lives. Features five mysteries and Lottie-inspired recipes.

Tangled Truths — On Lottie’s first day of work at the Figg Agency, a new client literally dies in her arms, but she must hunt for the killer on her own as Figg deals with problems from his past.

Dry Bones — The deathbed confession of an elderly woman sends Lottie and Figg digging into a century-old murder during Colorado’s great Gold Rush.

Past Due — In serious need of cash, Figg takes on a humdrum cheating spouse case that has him and Lottie running for their lives.

Short Take — Figg fills in for Lottie at a Girl Power meeting where he helps the troop plan and execute a heist that results in life-changing consequences.

Last Call — After learning Figg’s deadly secret, Lottie vows to save him and the agency, but someone will kill to keep the truth from getting out.

The complete Detective Lottie King Mysteries Series:

Rough Day (Detective Lottie King Mysteries, Vol. 1)
New Shoes (Detective Lottie King Mysteries, Vol. 2)
Thin Ice (Detective Lottie King Mysteries, Vol. 3)
Tangled Truths (Detective Lottie King Mysteries, Vol. 4)
Broken Heart (Detective Lottie King Mysteries, Vol. 5)
Dark Secret (Detective Lottie King Mysteries, Vol. 6)

Books in this series are standalones and can be read in any order but are best enjoyed in sequence.

Other Books in This Series

Rough Day
New Shoes
Light Parade
Thin Ice
Tangled Truths
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Mysteries & Thrillers
  • Published: Dec 26, 2017
  • Publisher: Winter Pear Press
  • Seller: Winter Pear Press
  • Print Length: 219 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Vol. 4, Detective Lottie King Mysteries
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.