Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Bigot List

A J.J. McCall Novel

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


"[The Bigot List]" is a mystery thriller from S. D. Skye ... hard to put down for lovers of spy fiction, highly recommended. -- Carl Logan, Midwest Book Review

★★★★ "Thick with layers, [The Bigot List] is filled with strife, deceit, lust, pain, mystery, and humor." OOSA Online Book Club

TWO Bureau sources are dead. TEN FBI spy catchers on The Bigot List are suspects. 
ONE is a ruthless traitor spying for the Russians. 

FBI Special Agent J.J. McCall is a patriot, a fighter, and a badass. She’s dedicated her life—and her “gift”—to rooting out traitors who sell American government secrets. Unafraid of bending the rules to catch moles, she’s among the most successful spy catchers in FBI history—man or woman. But internal politics has left her snubbed, frustrated, and hopeless.

Change is in the wind--the perfect storm is brewing.

Just as she’s ready to quit, J.J. learns a Russian spy who helped her expose American turncoats is ruthlessly murdered, and another is in mortal danger. FBI leadership suspects a mole is operating deep inside the Bureau, and his name is on the bigot list—a list of personnel granted the highest access to FBI secrets. But a twist of fate threatens to land J.J. and her partner atop the suspect list. 

Duty calls and J.J. can’t quit—not now. And she’s forced to lead the most critical investigation of her career – hunting down and catching one of her own, a fellow FBI agent, before he strikes again. 

THE BIGOT LIST is the first book in S.D. Skye’s award-winning, post-Cold War FBI-Russian intelligence spy thriller series. Discover an exciting new world of suspense, mystery, international intrigue, and romance inside the Nation’s Capital when you buy your copy today! 

Also on Sale BOOK 2--Situation Critical and BOOK 3 -- The Shadow Syndicate

Customer Reviews

The Bigot List

awesome read! I cannot put this book down and am about to download the sequel! I love the way the book was written and all of the details made it a very believable story .. Kudos to Skye, S.D.... My new favorite author! Thanx!

The Bigot List
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Mysteries & Thrillers
  • Published: Aug 16, 2015
  • Publisher: Frankie V Books
  • Seller: LadyLit Press
  • Print Length: 350 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.