Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Collector: Awakening

Havenwood Falls - A Havenwood Falls Novel

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


A witch, an angel, and a psychic face off with a supernatural force terrorizing their hometown—with its eyes set on the world.

Addie Beaumont, witch and future coven leader, loves her hometown of Havenwood Falls and would do anything to protect it. So when the supernatural village is threatened by a mysterious entity only known as the Collector, she’s the natural choice to lead a task force to identify and stop him.

With little information about the Collector, Addie recruits psychic Harper Sinclair, who channels demons, and angel Micah Westbrook, protector of a teenaged oracle. But Harper’s messages from Hell reveal only doom and gloom, and Micah refuses to contact the Divine, which could invite something much more dangerous to town. 

But then people are attacked. Harper vanishes. And Micah’s young ward is targeted next.

Micah must learn to trust Addie and this town to help protect his charge. Harper must embrace the darkness within her and control the demons before they control her. And Addie must face the fact that not everyone will go as far as she will to defend their home. But if she and the others fail in battle, the Collector will not only overtake Havenwood Falls, but will move on to the rest of the world. For this enigmatic entity has only just awakened.

Welcome to the secluded mountain town of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret.

This is a stand-alone story (with upcoming sequels) in the Havenwood Falls shared world, a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series in the paranormal fantasy genre. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order, but there are many crossovers among the stories. If you’d like a recommended starting point, we suggest Havenwood Falls Volume One or Forget You Not by Kristie Cook.

Other books by the Havenwood Falls Collective:
• Havenwood Falls Volume One • Havenwood Falls Volume Two • Havenwood Falls Volume Three • Havenwood Falls Volume Four • Havenwood Falls Volume Five (coming soon)
Also look for Havenwood Falls High, a Young Adult series; Legends of Havenwood Falls, a historical paranormal series; and Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk, the darker, sexier side of town.

The Collector: Awakening
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Paranormal
  • Published: Dec 18, 2018
  • Publisher: Ang'dora Productions, LLC
  • Seller: Angdora Productions, LLC
  • Print Length: 326 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Havenwood Falls
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.