Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Comet Riders: Book Five of Seeds of a Fallen Empire

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


The Comet Riders, book five of the "Seeds of a Fallen Empire" series, tells the story of alien explorers on another world. Long ago, that world was visited by aliens called "the comet riders". The Comet Riders tells of the rise of an intergalactic Federation and of the mechanization of a humanoid alien named Marankeil, who channels his mind and memories into the body of a mechanized unit. He will one day rule the galaxies...

The Comet Riders: Book Five of Seeds of a Fallen Empire
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Science Fiction
  • Published: Mar 25, 2014
  • Publisher: Anne Spackman
  • Seller: Smashwords, Inc.
  • Print Length: 350 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings