Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition)

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


USA Today Bestseller!

Perfect for fans of The Expanse! The complete Circuit Trilogy-three full-length science fiction novels collected in one epic book-features more than 750 pages of heart-pounding space opera intrigue.

"Bruno has crafted a complex, multi-dimensional story that combines the best of his genre with age-old truths-and quandaries-about humanity, politics, religion, family, and, yes, love." -Portland Book Review

Earth is a dying planet. To survive, humanity founds the Circuit, a string of colonies across the solar system, dedicated to mining resources vital to preserving what remains of mankind.

The New Earth Tribunal, a powerful religious faction, rises to rule the Circuit. They believe a Spirit within the Earth will one day appear and welcome humanity back home. Following a string of seemingly random attacks, the Tribunal suspects its mortal enemy, the Ceresians, have again rallied to challenge their absolute rule.

Join an unlikely band of would-be saviors-the Tribunal's best spy, a roguish Ceresian mercenary, a subservient android and a disgraced general-as they are drawn into a conspiracy destined to change the Circuit forever.

A new, sinister threat has arisen-and it plans to bring down the Tribunal once and for all.

"A hard-charging opener to a promising, if bloody, space-opera series." -Kirkus Reviews on The Circuit: Executor Rising

Contains the Complete Trilogy:
Executor Rising
Progeny of Vale

Customer Reviews

Interesting Trilogy

Overall this set is 3.5 stars. This box set includes all three books in The Circuit series (Executor Rising, Progeny of Vale, and Earthfall). These books are not standalones. This set makes it easy to read them all in order without trying to find the next book. There is violence.

The book blurb adequately describes the storyline so I'm not going to repeat that all of that info here. There are clues in the storyline that keep you guessing what will be revealed next. It definitely kept me reading. Overall it is an interesting storyline and worth taking the time to read.

I received a copy of this set from the author and chose to leave a review for other readers.

Fun space opera series

A fun series to read. I found them well written with a mix of sci-fi space opera and a bit of mystery. Had a few random twists and had to keep reading to find out who the good guys and bad guys were. I liked the slow build up to he eat I just knew had to be coming based on the first few chapters. I also liked and hated the main characters I knew were going to be important.

Debut Author's Gift to Space Opera

Rhett delivers a fast-paced, dystopian, gray-morality thriller in the Circuit Trilogy. Having read science fiction for over 30 years, it is refreshing to find new authors with the talent to create characters that you'll remember after putting their books down. Rhett delivers here: from a broken-hearted megalomaniacal savior, to a brain-hijacked, religious assassin to a pirate father who is desperate to save his innocent daughter, you'll find gems of humanity in this story about so much inhumanity.

The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition)
View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Science Fiction
  • Published: Oct 31, 2017
  • Publisher: Diversion Books
  • Seller: Diversion Publishing Corp.
  • Print Length: 956 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings