Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Conflagration

The Awakening Series - Book 3 of 4 in The Awakening Series

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


The suspense continues in The Conflagration, the third installment in the four-part series that began with occult thriller The Awakening.
An ancient prophecy, a missing child…
Still reeling from violent attacks, Tara struggles to make sense of an ancient letter that hints she will destroy the world. Then she learns her infant daughter, reputed to have supernatural healing abilities, has been kidnapped, and the woman sent to guard her has disappeared.
A deal with the devil…
Tara follows a trail that leads from a psychiatric ward to a Parisian market for religious antiquities. Former flame Cyril Woods accompanies her, but Tara’s billionaire benefactor questions Woods’ motives, and the detective assigned to the case suspects those closest to Tara.
Desperate, Tara turns to a leader of The Brotherhood, a religious order that sees her and her child as the ultimate evil. 
A frightening power…
Tara may have occult abilities of her own, ones she can’t use for fear of fulfilling the ancient prophecy.
Denounced by some as a fraud and feared by others, can she find her daughter and harness her own power in time to save those she loves most?
The Awakening Series
The Conflagration is the third installment of the popular four-book supernatural thriller series that began with The Awakening. The Awakening and The Unbelievers, Books 1 and 2, are available in ebook and paperback editions. The Illumination, the fourth and final book, will be released in May 2017.

Customer Reviews

Loved it

I just discovered this series night before last, and have already finished the first three. I can't wait for the fourth to come out!

The Conflagration
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Fiction & Literature
  • Published: May 17, 2016
  • Publisher: Lisa M. Lilly
  • Seller: Lisa M. Lilly
  • Print Length: 320 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: The Awakening Series
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings