Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Fruit Kingdom

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


For anyone interested in their child’s well-being, “The Storyteller’s Guide to Healthy Food Series” series is sure to be of value. Each story is delivered in an entertaining fairy-tale representational form and tells about a particular fruit, its importance in daily diet, its values and the book concludes with healthy recipes. The recipes are simple, allowing children to prepare dishes themselves with only minimal supervision.
The Healthy Food Series consists of 7 Volumes: The Fruit Kingdom, The Vegetables Kingdom, Berry Academy and mushroom School, The Magic Grain, Delicious Nuts and Chocolates, The Healing Power of Tea and Herbs, The Golden Bee and Honey.
This teacher/parent resource is aimed at 5 – 9 years. The stories can be used in both a classroom and homeschool setting.

The Fruit Kingdom
View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Fiction
  • Published: Dec 05, 2011
  • Publisher:
  • Seller: Lulu Enterprises, Inc.
  • Print Length: 110 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.