Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Immanent World: Cluichi - A Horror Anthology Series

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Demons! Angels! Lost Souls! Cannibals!
Omar Snellings had no idea that on this day — the final day of his life — that he'd be introduced to the ethereal forces of Heaven and Hell engaged in a series of card games, or cluichi, that used human souls as currency. Clive Reznor's newest horror anthology will test your limits. Told in six short stories ranging from gothic horror to social commentary to dark comedy, The Immanent World Vol. 2 is a thrill ride through the darkest hidden corners of the human mind. For readers of classics like The Books of Blood, The New Weird, Night Shift, or Six Scary Stories this anthology of supernatural tales, angels and demons, dark graphic violence, and chilling tales will satisfy genre fiction fans looking for something to read right before bedtime.

The Immanent World: Cluichi - A Horror Anthology Series
View in iTunes
  • $2.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Horror
  • Published: Nov 10, 2018
  • Publisher: Clive Reznor
  • Seller: Smashwords, Inc.
  • Print Length: 374 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.