Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Jack Emery Series: Books 1-3

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Jack Emery is the best journalist on the planet, but he’ll need all his skills to survive long enough to tell this story. 

When Emery uncovers a conspiracy that will rock America and topple its government he’s faced with violence, deception and the loss of everything he holds dear. Jack will do whatever it takes to get to the bottom of it. If he doesn’t, the consequences will see millions dead and the United States shattered.  

The Jack Emery Series: Books 1-3 includes the first three novels (plus a bonus novella) in the captivating political thriller series readers have likened to Vince Flynn, Tom Clancy, Joel C. Rosenberg and Steve Berry. If you like breakneck pacing, captivating conspiracies and nonstop action, then you’ll love Steve P. Vincent’s bestselling series.  

Buy the box set to get four books and almost 1000 pages that you won’t want to put down!

The Jack Emery Series: Books 1-3
View in iTunes
  • $7.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Action & Adventure
  • Published: Dec 29, 2017
  • Publisher: Steve P. Vincent
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 1091 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.

More by Steve P. Vincent