Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Leigh Koslow Mystery Series: Books One, Two, and Three

Boxed Set

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Digital “boxed set” of the first three novels in the USA TODAY bestselling Leigh Koslow cozy mystery series! 

Put your puzzle-solving skills to the test as you follow the humorous travails of advertising copywriter Leigh Koslow, her veterinarian father, a certifiable cast of friends and relatives, and their motley assortment of pets. Set in the Pittsburgh borough of Avalon, these captivating, intelligent mysteries have sold nearly a half million copies worldwide. 

Set includes Never Buried, Never Sorry, and Never Preach Past Noon, originally published in paperback by Penguin, Putnam, Inc. (NAL/Signet). 

Customer Reviews

Love the Leigh Koslow mysteries

Edie Clare writes a great book. It will keep you guessing and make you laugh and then the end will make you go "Well, I didn't see that coming!" And she does it all without extreme profanity, which is a nice break these days. I'm no goody two shoes but I do like a book that's not laced with the F word every sentence. Fun reads on all three of the stories, so I'm off to buy the rest of them!

Easy Reading

The Leigh Koslow Mystery Series Books One, Two and Three are a great companion when waiting in a doctor's office for your appointment or when you have a little extra time that could be spent reading. The books are interesting, but can be put down easily and picked up at a later time without having to reread pages to remember what had happened.

The Leigh Koslow Mystery Series: Books One, Two, and Three
View in iTunes
  • $7.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Cozy
  • Published: Oct 02, 2014
  • Publisher: Stackhouse Press
  • Seller: Edie Claire
  • Print Length: 658 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings