Publisher Description

A sensual, wild stand-alone romance, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades, Penelope Sky, and Roxy Sloane! 


I’ve heard his reputation.

I know he likes control.

But I don’t care. 

The minute I lay eyes on Jack Kingston, I know, there’s no going back.

He pushes me to my limits - and I like it.

But how far will we go before we cross the line?   


Praise for Lola:

"The Hotel is one hot, sinfully sexy, devilishly dirty, read!" -- Bookalicious Babes Blog 


Heart-melting, panty-dropping, delightfully delicious." -- Laurelin Paige, New York Times Bestselling Author of The Fixed Trilogy


"Professor Jack Kingston smolders. With off the charts chemistry and deliciously hot sex,  an A+ in taboo, student/teacher romance." -- Sierra Simone, USA Today Bestselling Author of Priest


"This story is deliciously filthy and instantly addicting." -- Obsessed With Myshelf 


"Fantastic, flirty and filthy.” -- Melanie Harlow, USA Today Bestselling Author of the Happy Crazy Love Series


The Hotel Duet:

The Hotel

The Dare


The Lesson


The Challenge

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
February 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
265
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lola Darling Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.
SIZE
1.5
Mb

Customer Reviews

Mitchy Burgs ,

Shihihihihihug

App Jack
😑✌️🕴🏿

Fine pumpkin 511 ,

More than I expected

I decided to keep reading this book once I realized it was about a professor and his student. I don’t care for that trope but I was pleasantly surprised with this book. It was tastefully done so it wasn’t that uncomfortable older man little girl dialogue. For that reason alone I gave it four stars. It helped that the story was somewhat interesting.

Crazy not lazy ,

The Lesson

I enjoyed reading this book. It was different and I wasn’t able to predict how it was going to end. Worth your time to read!

More Books by Lola Darling