Publisher Description

Clare James makes a splash with this "intense, romantic, unputdownable" book that kicks off her new Fun and Games series, perfect for fans of Wallbanger and Tangled! 


You've never seen a bucket list like this one...


Stevie Sinclair has just lost everything: her boyfriend, her apartment, even her ugly bird named Free. (Yeah, she knows it's a stupid name, so don't start.) But most importantly, Stevie's lost herself. 


As she shuffles through her days in worn-out Hello Kitty PJs--eating ice cream, sipping wine, and contemplating her next move--a magazine article catches her attention. Blaring black letters read: "How to Get Your Sexy Back in Six Easy Steps." 


Stevie studies the article in the trashy magazine like the good student she is and immediately knows what she has to do. With the magazine article in hand, and a bottle of red in her bag, Stevie embarks on a journey with her own list to reclaim her life and win back her ex. 


Until she meets Gabe Shannon. Gorgeous, single, and on a quest of his own, Gabe introduces Stevie to a lifestyle that is sure to help get her sexy back and then some. If she doesn't chicken out ... (Oh, you know where this is going.)


This is the first book in the Fun and Games Series by Clare James.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
January 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
184
Pages
PUBLISHER
Wild Hearts Romance
SELLER
Vasko Pty Ltd
SIZE
845.5
Kb

Customer Reviews

Del1984 ,

The list

Wow. What an ending

Queenwb ,

The List, by Clare James

Loved this story about Stevie and Gabe, sorry about Max maybe he’ll find someone soon if he continues to frequent the club. Stevie and Gabe wee made for each other. I knew it from the beginning. Hope they have a long loving relationship.
Wanda

Anon Gray ,

Fun and Games on Apple iBooks

Great book that can absolutely stand-alone but still seems to be part of a series. Excellent!

More Books by Clare James

Other Books in This Series