Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Nickie Savage Series Boxed Set

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Lending her expertise to help the FBI bring down a child trafficking ring, Detective Nickie Savage discovers that the men they’re tracking are the same ones who abducted her as a young teen.

Risking her badge, Nickie goes rogue with surveillance expert Duncan Reed. But the closer they get to the King Pin, the closer she and Duncan become with each other.

Now Nickie must choose: break her own rules and risk her heart, or forge ahead...alone.

1. Savage Echoes
2. Savage Deception
3. Savage Rendezvous
4. Savage Disclosure

1. Savage Echoes
2. Savage Deception
3. Savage Rendezvous
4. Savage Disclosure
5. Savage Betrayal
6. Savage Alliance

1. Black Creek Burning
2. Flying in Shadows
3. Dark Vengeance

ABOUT R.T. Wolfe:
It’s not uncommon to find dark chocolate squares in R.T.’s candy dish, her rescued Saint Bernard at her feet and a few caterpillars spinning their cocoons in the terrariums on her counters.

The Nickie Savage Series Boxed Set
View in iTunes
  • $0.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Women Sleuths
  • Published: Sep 26, 2017
  • Publisher: EPublishing Works!
  • Seller: Macmillan / Holtzbrinck Publishers, LLC
  • Print Length: 957 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.