Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Rockstar Series Bundle - Books 1-14

Limited Edition

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


A limited edition bundle - available only September 2018

The bundle includes:
1. Falling Down
2. Blush
3. A Very Xander Christmas
4. Amplify
5. Interlude
6. Ballad
7. Lullabye
8. A Very Xander Christmas 2
9. Kadence
10. A Very Xander Christmas 3
11. Duet
12. Xander: Part 1, The Beginning
13. A Very Rockstar Holiday Season
14. Xander: Part 2, The Present

   All Rockstar Interviews to date
   All Interviews with Anne to date
   All Q & A sessions with Anne to date
   The Valentine’s Day Love Notes to date
   A Very Xander Holiday Season
   Links to character glossary download!

The Rockstar Series Bundle - Books 1-14
View in iTunes
  • $0.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Erotica
  • Published: Sep 02, 2018
  • Publisher: Anne Mercier
  • Seller: Anne Mercier
  • Print Length: 2558 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.