Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Season of Lady Chastity

Book 4, The Undaunted Debutantes

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


For years, Lady Chastity Neville has stood in the shadows of her dour older sister. But while bluestocking Prudence might be content to wile away her hours alone with a book, Chastity secretly yearns to shed her wallflower ways. When she finds an old letter indicating her mother may have had a scandalous past, Chastity is drawn to the mystery of the woman she never knew. This Christmastide, she’s determined to uncover the truth—and start a scandal of her own.

Bastian Stanhope, the Earl of Mansfield, has lived his life in accordance to the wishes of others. Caring for his ailing mother is his main responsibility. But when he meets Lady Chastity, he’s drawn to her compassion and adventurous spirit. For the first time, he’s thinking of his own future. ‘Tis the season for merry mischief, so to win Chastity’s heart, he’ll have to be a little bit wicked.

With kisses underneath the mistletoe, Chastity’s scandalous quest might just turn into the love of a lifetime...

Customer Reviews

This Story Will Leave You With A Warm Holiday Glow!

This story will leave you with a warm holiday glow. The Season of Lady Chastity by Christina McKnight is the 4 book in The Undaunted Debutantes series. Though in a series it can be read as a standalone. There is nothing better than reading about a wallflower that can now stand on her own and especially at a Christmastide wedding. Christina has such an amazing talent for writing and her stories are just so original, I always sigh at the end of one of her books. You can’t help but fall in love with Chastity and Bastian as they are just too sweet for words. I am always excited when a new release of hers comes out and I just have to read it. This story has a sister’s love, a secret love letter, teasing, taking care of an ailing parent, arguments, death, persistence, protection, rescue, acceptance, kindness, cruelty, coldness and a growing love. Everything that I just love in a story! I highly recommend this wonderful regency holiday story.

***This book was gifted to me and I am voluntarily reviewing.

Loved this Story!

An engaging story of two people who finally find their chance in life to be happy. Lady Chastity had lived in the shadow of her older sister but yearned for more than being a wallflower. By chance, finding an old letter by her mother, makes her wonder if she knew her at all! It seems there may have been a scandal her mother had kept hidden and it made Chastity want to solve the mystery and maybe even be a little bold herself! A fated meeting at a house party before a wedding, brings Bastion, Earl of Mansfield in contact with Chastity. Until now, he had lived his life by the wishes of others and had been caring for his ailing mother. She inspires him to step out and take a chance and he wants to win her heart! I loved to see both of these characters begin to find a little adventure of their own and kisses under the mistletoe seemed to be just what they needed! Although part of a series this can be read as a standalone and trust me, you do not want to miss it!!

The Season of Lady Chastity
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Historical
  • Published: Dec 04, 2018
  • Publisher: La Loma Elite Publishing
  • Seller: Christina McKnight
  • Print Length: 200 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 4, The Undaunted Debutantes
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.