Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Tower

Book 6, Caitlin’s Tarot: The Ola Boutique Mysteries - Caitlin’s Tarot

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


The Tower: Shatter illusions

A medium connected to the dead woman.

A forced marriage.

And Caitlin Connor finds herself going toe-to-toe with not one, but two mafia families, who just happen to be fighting over the same parcel of land. They’re willing to eliminate anyone who stands in their way, including Cait and the women she’s trying to protect.

The police need solid proof for an arrest, and the only evidence  Caitlin, Jace, and Everly have is leads from Tarot cards, and conversations with a corpse—none of which are admissible in a court of law.

Until Caitlin faces the killer. And discovers a new dimension of her midnight energy. 

Customer Reviews

Fantastic Read!

This is the last episode in the Caitlin's Tarot series and another great Caitlin story that you won't want to miss. Watching her grow and learn more about her destiny with each new adventure, has captured my attention and I feel like I am part of her circle of friends. That's where L.j. Charles excels. She develops the characters in such a way that you feel like you have walked into the story and are there through the adventures. With laughter, mystery, suspense, and romance, mixed in with a little bit of magic and some Tarot Cards, you just can't go wrong.

I won't ruin the story for you, but I will say that you will definitely want to read these books. I love the fact that these books are written in three episodes so that we can get them faster, but if you don't like the book split up, the author has made the first book available in its entirety and this set of three episodes will become available in a set as well. If you do purchase them separately, be aware that you need to read them in order. They are not "stand alone" books.

If you haven't read the first Caitlin story, it is available in a complete set called Ceann. Do yourself a favor and grab them both. You are going to love these stories. I love all of the other books that L.j. Charles has written. The Every Gray series is great fun as well.

Other Books in This Series

The Lovers
The Fool
The Chariot
The Moon
The Hermit
The Devil
The Tower
View in iTunes
  • $2.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Mysteries & Thrillers
  • Published: Sep 30, 2015
  • Publisher: Amentino Publishing
  • Seller: Amentino Publishing
  • Print Length: 128 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 6, Caitlin’s Tarot: The Ola Boutique Mysteries
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.