• $0.99

Publisher Description

In this sequel to The Winged & the Wicked, Teeny Weeny is off to save her little mermaid friend in another Teeny Weeny Fairy Tale.

Teeny Weeny Tahini’s life had always been quiet and simple, just the way she liked it. At least, until a year and a half ago, when her owl-shifter nephew Mat came to town with trouble on his heels. She and her extraordinary friends saved the day, but their happily ever after was short lived. Now, the spring faerie has been haunted not only by nightmares but also her past.

Compelled to travel thousands of miles to her ancestral home, Teeny Weeny leaves the safety and security of Havenwood Falls for the Isle of Gwynf’l, off the coast of England. Coralie, her long-time mermaid friend, is in danger, and the only way to save her is to take her back to Havenwood Falls. A series of obstacles combined with personal dilemmas from Teeny’s past make it a foreboding journey, but one she must endure.

Traveling with a mermaid isn’t easy, and the return trip could be racked with more problems because of the town’s protective wards that only give her a lunar cycle away from her safe haven. Teeny Weeny and Coralie, not to mention a few uninvited travelers, race against time before they lose all memories of the place they now call home.

Welcome to the secluded mountain town of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret.

Along with The Ward & the Wanderers, this is a stand-alone paranormal fairy-tale retelling in the world of Havenwood Falls, a collaborative series in the fantasy genre featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. Each author writes a stand-alone story, so they can be read in any order.

Havenwood Falls books by T.V. Hahn:

The Winged & the Wicked
The Ward & the Wanderers

You might also enjoy these books in the main Havenwood Falls series:

From the Embers by Amy Miles
How the Dead Lie by Stacey Rourke
The Lurkers Within by Danielle Bannister

Books released on a monthly basis.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
March 22
Ang'dora Productions
Angdora Productions, LLC

More Books by T.V. Hahn

Other Books in This Series