Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Wilder Books - The Complete Series

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


~~Richly Drawn, Deeply Emotional, True-Love Romance~~ OUR SONG (Book 1) JD Hewlitt gave up the good life. He quit his high-stress job, sold his high-rise condo, and left his high-maintenance girlfriend behind to start over in Nashville. Three years later, his band--Wilder--still hasn't made it, and he gets a surprise in the form of a daughter he didn't know he had. Kelsey Conklin never had the good life. But now she's packed up her two kids and her past and moved them all to Nashville to start over. All she really wants is a quiet life and she's pretty sure she knows how her story works. Somewhere along the way, JD and Kelsey discover they can be more than friends. With a little ingenuity, they can make this work. And maybe JD knows what she needs better than she ever did. . . . HEARTSTRINGS (Book 2) Craig Hibbets knows that weddings are for flings. So when he finds Shay Leland in the requisite bridesmaid's dress, wading in the surf, he offers her a no-strings-attached night . . . which turns into three days. Shay's everyday life is hanging by a thread. Balancing two young sons and a demanding job, she's also dealing with not one, but two, weekend fathers for her boys. Most days she feels she's keeping it all together with duct tape and hope. So she's beyond surprised when her doorbell rings months later and there stands Craig. Real life isn't the fairy tale they knew. Craig has secrets and he somehow believes Shay's a misplaced angel--which couldn't be further from the truth. Can two fallen hearts find each other and make a new future? LOVE NOTES (Book 3) Norah Davidson always had it all figured out. When her young son and husband were killed by a drunk driver, she threw herself into her job at the Houston Ballet. But when she moves home with her father, nothing is what she expected – not her dance school, not her father, and certainly not TJ. TJ Hewlitt always figured he didn't need a plan at all. Famous lead singer for Wilder, he can have and do whatever he wants. But one night, one too many put him in the hospital with a nearly severed spinal cord that he might not recover from. He can't walk, can't sing, and then there's Norah . . . a girl from his past with a past of her own. Can they open up enough to find what they both want? MUSIC & LYRICS (Book 4) When Mariliz Jennings agrees to the nanny job for Alex Beaumont, drummer for the band Wilder, she has no idea his wife Bridget is . . . disturbingly absent. Alex is both genuine and distant. The older daughter, Olivia, is an angel, but Sophie is a two-year-old terror. Deaf from birth, she's never learned to communicate except by tantrums. Appalled, Mariliz begins to teach the girl to sign, finally giving her language and structure. Unable to stay in a home this broken, Mariliz is in the process of leaving when Alex's surprise divorce papers show up, flipping all their worlds upside down again. She can't abandon the girls she's grown to love. And she certainly can't handle it when Alex looks at her that way . . . 

The Wilder Books - The Complete Series
View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: Jun 23, 2016
  • Publisher: Griffyn Ink
  • Seller: Griffyn Ink
  • Print Length: 1731 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.