Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Wright One

Book 6, Wright - Wright Love Duet Book 2

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


A new sexy contemporary romance duet from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde…

Secrets swarm all around.
My world is crumbling under the strain.
I don’t know if we can survive this.
My heart is in the Wright place.
But is his?

The Wright One is the last book in the Wright Love Duet that began in The Wright Love. Find out if Sutton and David survive their world of secrets in the conclusion to the Wright Love duet!

Customer Reviews

The Wright One

I truly loved this series and hope there’s more to come.

David and Sutton’s HEA

3.5 stars for - The Wright One - book two in the Wright Love Duet by K.A. Linde. The Wright Love has to be read first in order to really
have a good understanding of David and Sutton’s history and/or relationship dynamics. This is also what appears to be the end of the Wright series on a whole as all of the siblings have had their stories but with their Canadian cousins moving to Lubbock, Texas diehard fans like me can always hope for a spin-off series featuring the wealthy enigmatic family we have all come to adore.
Sutton Wright finally decided she was allowed to be happy and wasn't going to let anyone get in her head when she once again felt her foundation crumble. This time lies and deceit were the cause of her heartache but she still felt the pain of betrayal and loss all the same causing her once again to question everything. Having lost it all once before she doesn't feel strong enough to ever go through that all over again.
David knows he made a huge mistake not being honest with Sutton but he is determined to prove himself before it's too late. He has never wanted anyone as much as he does her and he will do whatever it takes to have her but she has to stop pushing him away first.
I loved book one so much and had high hopes for this one but I didn't love all the back and forth between David and Sutton. All the "she loves me, she loves me not" was waaay too much for me as it tended to drag on throughout the entire book and then just when I thought they got it together it was David who decided to do a runner. While this was not my favorite of the series on a whole it was fantastic and one I highly recommend.

A must read!!!

This book!!! It had all the feels in it. It picked up where Love left off, and what a ride it was!!! I could almost feel Sutton’s anxiety with the new turn her life was taking, and how scared she was of her feelings for David. David couldn’t have been more perfect for her. He knew how to handle everything, even when it might hurt her. I loved the relationships that were reunited, and this was the perfect ending to this series!!!

Other Books in This Series

The Wright One
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: May 29, 2018
  • Publisher: K.A. Linde Inc.
  • Seller: Kyla Linde
  • Print Length: 250 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 6, Wright
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings