Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC


Book 3, Love Me with Lies - Love Me with Lies, no. 3

This book is available for download with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device, and with iTunes on your computer. Books can be read with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Caleb Drake never got over his first love. Not when he got married. Not when she got married. When life suddenly comes full circle Caleb must decide how how far he is willing to go to get the aloof and alluring Olivia Kaspen back. But for every action in life there is a consequence, and soon Caleb finds out that sometimes love comes at an unbearably high price.

Customer Reviews


This trilogy was excellent! I really couldn't put it away but I had to go to work. I didn't know how it was going to end after reading the reviews, but I'm glad how it ended (well maybe not everything). But isn't that what life is? Prize what you do have.

No 50 here...

I'm as much of a 50 shades junky as anyone, and have latched on to every book in the realm of Christian Grey. But if you are like me, and are in need of something different but still intriguing enough to get your attention, this is it. Loved it and read it twice. However there is a third book in the series that I didn't see in iBooks called "Dirty Red".

Tarryn is amazing. I was consumed by the beauty of her tragic story.

I get the sense that Tarryn likes her romances to work out in the most unconventional ways. It definitely makes for an interesting read. A consuming obsession apparently will cause people to do unforgivable things to people in the name of love.

Interesting story line about Olivia being so good at destroying herself that she does not realize along the way she has also destroyed everyone else who has had a connection with her: Leah, Caleb, Cammie, Dean, and jessica.

I love how Tarryn ties all her characters together in these stories. I also enjoy the game and life choices being made. The stories revolve around life's choices instead of the sex. It's refreshing. We know they are all attracted to each other in a physical manner, but it's more than that. It's about the OBSESSION. It focuses on the crazy.

Caleb and Olivia wait for the right moment to have there time together. Apparently in the past it just was not there time yet.

All the blanks are filled in in this story. Every decision and action made by either Caleb and Olivia is described in clear detail. What we were lead to believe early on is not the way it actually occurred.
Life kept getting in the way. Every time one of them decided they were going to go after there first love something kept them apart.
Every lie told gets revealed. So many LIES. So many people ruining lives for love.
I'm becoming impatient with this dancing around. I no longer am interested in the past. I want to know how they keep finding each other and then continue to push away from each other and move on.
The laundry list of dirt these people have on each other is amazing.
I want to be friends with a Tarryn. I am in awe of her writing style and her flare to make Olivia a real person. Olivia is me. I can relate.
They come around full circle. Back to where it all began, the coffee shop. These two share a very troubled life. I solute them for moving forward in life and never giving up hope. Most people would look for a way out, not them. Life goes on and that is what they did until life was given back to them for all the suffering they incurred.
I loved this tragic story. It will stay with me for a long time. It was beautiful.

Other Books in This Series

Dirty Red
View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Fiction & Literature
  • Published: Jul 24, 2013
  • Publisher: Tarryn Fisher
  • Seller: Smashwords
  • Print Length: 304 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 3, Love Me with Lies
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings