Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Try Me

Book 1, One Night with Sole Regret

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


For the five sexy rock gods of Sole Regret, finding love is easy, keeping it is hard.

Melanie has no desire to meet the members of the rock band, Sole Regret, but her groupie of a best friend gets them both backstage and then rushes off with the band’s lead singer. Left alone at an after party with a bunch of scary tattooed and pierced metal-heads, sheltered Melanie is relieved when the only normal-looking guy in the room insists on keeping her company.

By the time Melanie discovers that Gabe is the band’s drummer and not as normal as she assumed, she has already made a complete fool of herself. She can’t help but be interested in him, not as a rock star, but as the sexiest man she’s ever encountered. Strangely attracted to his hidden tattoos and body piercing, she wonders what it would be like to spend a night with a bad boy.

Gabe is more than willing to show sweet Melanie there’s more to him than meets the eye. All she has to do is try him. Will they only share a single night of passion? Or will their hearts entangle as quickly as their bodies?

Try Me is the first erotic novella in Olivia Cunning’s One Night with Sole Regret series.

Contains explicit sex, graphic language, and a hot rock star with a naughty and inventive mind.

Customer Reviews

Too short

I prefer longer stories, not just one night each as these are. It gets to be very expensive this way. Another reason is that it isn't at all believable that all these mega rock stars fall in love in one day. Sinners on Tour was much more my style 💕 that's the only reason I'm not giving this a 5 star rating.

Love Olivia Cunning!!

She's one of my favorite authors. Her books are sexy, fun and full of rock stars...what else a girl can ask for? Also check the Sinners on Tour series, these boys will definitely rock your world.

Not bad... Not as good as Sinners on Tour series

I definitely preferred the Sinners on Tour series by this same author. I felt the short length of this book was an injustice... It left off too abruptly... Not satisfying. I also feel it is overpriced for how short it is... Sinners was also overpriced- it just seems to be the author I guess... I also agree with another reviewer- the vibe of the band is weak and not captivating nor conceiving... It's probably going to be some plot later in the series for why they are bickering and not cohesive but in the mean time it makes for bad chemistry and unfulfilling reading. Bad notes aside- the steamy scenes are steamy and quite delicious, it's overall an enjoyable quick read. I have started on the second book, almost finished but got bored and tired of the band's pathetic chemistry... They aren't believable as a band. I'm going to try to finish the other books in the series so far but it seems to be a struggle...

Other Books in This Series

Tempt Me
Take Me
Touch Me
Tell Me
Tease Me
Treat Me
Thrill Me
Treasure Me
Trust Me
Share Me
Try Me
View in iTunes
  • $2.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Erotica
  • Published: Jun 25, 2012
  • Publisher: Olivia Cunning
  • Seller: Smashwords, Inc.
  • Print Length: 117 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 1, One Night with Sole Regret
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings