Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

An Unexpected Dinner (Mage Promo Series)

This book is available for download with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device, and with iTunes on your computer. Books can be read with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


1. Introduction

This is a short story to promote most of my fantasy characters. I hope you enjoy it. You'll find at the back a list of links to the over 200+ stories I have available, so don't hold back!


2. An Unexpected Dinner Description

A host of characters come together for the promo of the year in his short 1,500 word Mage series promotion. The story goes: What if a foolish mage, an angry dragon, a wicked she demon and a cowardly hero found themselves at dinner and trapped? What if they couldn’t get free and had to work together? Well, in one heaven sent story we get to find out just how this ridiculous situation turns out.

- Dinner with a dragon.

- Hilarious action.

- Thinking it out.

- Trapped.

- Murk vs. She-demon.

- Point of view = Sinth (Mage Series)


3. Appearances

- Sinth from The Mage series;

- Kerry The Clown from Lost and Found (Sin 5);

- The dragon from The Accidental Dragon (Mage 1);

- The fairies from Fire Renewal (Mage 2);

- Murk from The Quest Series;

- Shen’s brother from Escape Artist and The Emperor Must Die (Ninja 3 and 4)

- The Hell Portal from The Eyeless (Sin 4)


4. Notes

Thanks for reading my work! You can find another one of these promotional series stories on your favorite e-vendor's site called 'Kill Box', which focuses on my real world characters.


5. Titles In The Mage Series

- The Accidental Dragon (Mage Series #1)

- The Fire Renewal (Mage Series #2)

- The World Untwining (Mage Series #3)

- Welcome to the Weird World (Mage Series #4)

- Time Guardian (Mage #5)

An Unexpected Dinner (Mage Promo Series)
View in iTunes
  • $0.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Fantasy
  • Published: Oct 25, 2011
  • Publisher: Lunatic Ink Publishing
  • Seller: Smashwords
  • Print Length: 8 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.