Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC


Book 4, The Woodlands - A Novel

This book is available for download with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device, and with iTunes on your computer. Books can be read with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Tattoo artist Winter Donovan loves two people: her sister and her sister's ex-boyfriend. She's spent her whole life doing the right thing—except that one time when she found Finn O'Malley hollowed out by his father's death. Then she did something very wrong that felt terribly right.

Finn can't stop thinking about Winter and that night. Now he’ll do anything to make her a permanent part of his life, even if it means separating Winter from the only family she has. 

Their love was supposed to be unrequited but one night between one grief stricken guy and one girl with too big of a heart results in disastrous consequences.  

This is Book #4 in the Woodland series. Each book is a standalone and can be read separately.
#1 - Undeclared (Noah and Grace)
#1.5 - Undressed (Noah and Grace)
#2 - Unspoken (Bo and AnnMarie)
#3 - Unraveled (Gray and Samantha)
#4 - Unrequited (Finn and Winter)

What's New in Version 1.1

Full book for pre order.

Customer Reviews

Worth the Wait!

*** ARC provided by the Author in return for an honest review***
I'll admit even though I'm a huge fan of The Woodland series and Jen Frederick, I was still a bit unsure about how to feel about the "I'm in love with my sister ex" storyline. I'm so glad I trusted Jen because I really enjoyed this book and found I had no reason to be worried. I was honestly pulled in right from the start. You can definitely feel the struggle Winter and Finn face with wanting to be together without hurting others in the process. Clearly, Finn and Winter belong together and their chemistry is undeniable. Finn very quickly became my new favorite. There were a couple of moments that definitely hurt my heart to read but as always Jen delivered a wonderful and satisfying ending. This book was well worth the wait and I am anxiously awaiting the next release in this series.

Other Books in This Series

View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: Apr 13, 2015
  • Publisher: Jen Frederick
  • Seller: Pear Tree LLC,
  • Print Length: 306 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 4, The Woodlands
  • Version: 1.1
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings