Publisher Description

A hot & hilarious STANDALONE billionaire romance for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Blakely, and Julia Kent!


Sexy bachelor Max Carlisle is heir to a media empire, tabloid catnip, and… wants to hire me to be his fake fiancee. I know what it takes to keep a billionaire in line, but signing up for seven days in close quarters with this Very Irresistible Playboy? It’s just asking for trouble. The kind of thrilling, reckless trouble I could use a little more of since my career is currently ass-backwards in a mud bath with six shih-tzus (don’t ask).


So do I:

a) Take the job, and bicker wildly every step of the way?

b) Embark on a mad-cap treasure hunt to claim his billion-dollar inheritance?

c) Try my hardest not to fall head-over-heels in love with him and wind up having the best sex of my life?

d) All of the above?


Something tells me I’m about to be way out of my league… and under the most handsome, infuriating man I’ve ever met. But with a fortune on the line, can we beat out his crazy relatives to win the prize? And will our fake relationship be game over at the finish line?

Find out in the new sexy, hilarious romantic comedy from Lila Monroe!


BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS SERIES:

1 Very Irresistible Playboy

2 Hot Daddy

3 Wild Card

4 Man Candy 

5 Mr. Casanova 

5 Best Man


"Equal parts comedic, sexy, and sweet, it was just a PURE DELIGHTFUL JOURNEY." - Shayna Renee's Spicy Reads



"I loved this story! The hotness level these two have behind closed doors will have you overheated in this cold winter season! Lila Monroe is my go to author anytime I need a sexy rom-com." 5 STARS. Crystal's Book World.



"I loved, loved, loved Very Irresistible Playboy. It's a laugh-out-loud adventure filled romance." 5 STARS Peggy Lee - Reading Keeps Me Sane Blog 


"What a sexy, fun and sweet book! I loved every crazy moment between Hallie and Max. A sexy, steamy laugh out loud rom-com. A MUST READ! 5 stars!" - Fun Under the Covers


"If you're looking for a feel-good love story with wonderful characters and a hilarious and entertaining story, don't miss Very Irresistible Playboy." - USA Today HEA Blog

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
January 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
280
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lila Monroe Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.
SIZE
2.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Reva9526 ,

Very irresistible playboy

Exciting adventures page turner great ending

Mag68 ,

Very irresistible playboy

By Lila Monroe

This is going in to my favorites because it is hilarious! I can’t say enough about how great this book is! You just really need to read it!

Bookbub

lettyramirez ,

Very irresistible playboy

Great love story.

More Books by Lila Monroe

Other Books in This Series