Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Violet's Story

Creepy Hollow Books 1, 2 & 3

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


She's a faerie. He's a human. He should never have followed her into the fae realm… Binge-read the complete series now!

Seventeen-year-old Violet has one job: protect humans from dangerous magical creatures. It's a job she's good at—until her latest assignment, the cute human guy whose life she just saved, follows her into the fae realm.

Now she's broken faerie law, risking her future at the Guild of Guardians. She needs to get Nate home and make him forget everything he's discovered—but it won't be nearly as easy as she hopes.

Someone has been waiting for Nate, and now that he's entered the fae realm, a dangerous plot is set in motion. Vi is about to find herself fighting for both Nate's life and her own as the two of them are pulled deeper and deeper into the darker side of the fae world.

The world is at stake in this bestselling YA fantasy series filled with dazzling magic, page-turning action, family secrets, and swoon-worthy romance. Grab your copy today to be swept away into this enchanting world!

**Together, these three books have 4900+ 5-star Goodreads ratings!**

Includes the following THREE Creepy Hollow books:
The Faerie Guardian (2014 Readers' Favorite GOLD MEDAL WINNER in YA Fantasy)
The Faerie Prince
The Faerie War



Violet's Story
1. The Faerie Guardian
2. The Faerie Prince
3. The Faerie War
Calla's Story
4. A Faerie's Secret
5. A Faerie's Revenge
6. A Faerie's Curse
Emerson's Story
7. Glass Faerie
8. Shadow Faerie
9. Rebel Faerie

Customer Reviews

Fantastic Storytelling

This set is an introduction into a new world of fairies and magic. Violet is your navigator into this world and is a very complicated young woman.

When we first meet her, she is just finishing her training to become a Guardian. Guardians are trained fairies who are the police so to speak of the fairy world. They are sent to protect humans from fairies and other supernaturals.

She has lost both her parents who were also Guardians and is determined to be first in her class. She has totally focused on school and has not had any romantic relationships and is very protective about letting other people into her life. One assignment during that final week dramatically changes her life as well as the life of all of those in the fairy realm. She learns to love, she loses those she cares greatly about, and almost loses herself during the battles she faces.

I had not read any previous books by Rachel Morgan and was totally thrilled with this journey. There are lots of surprises in store for the reader and it is like nothing I have read before. If you like an imaginative storyline with characters that invoke strong emotions, definitely read this collection. I have a new favorite author.

I received a copy from the author in return for a honest review.

Creep Hollow Violets story

I absolutely loved these books (1,2&3)
Violet and Nate are great characters and both get into troublesome situations.
Would certainly recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing you won't be disappointed.


This series was beyond exhilarating! It is so well written with much suspense. I read the entire series in four days because I could not put them down!

Violet's Story
View in iTunes
  • $9.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Fantasy
  • Published: Apr 01, 2015
  • Publisher: Rachel Morgan
  • Seller: Rachel Morgan
  • Print Length: 1110 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings