Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

When Lonely Hearts Meet

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Book #2 in Sugar & Spice Bakery series
Divorced Clover Damone and her college-aged daughter Hayley travel to Dorado, Texas to handle the estate of a recently deceased relative. On the hunt for a grocery store, they visit Sugar & Spice Bakery and leave with a mysterious gift—specially decorated gingerbread men cookies. Being in the farmhouse brings up memories of happy childhood visits. Everywhere Clover looks are items that display her great-aunt and uncle’s enduring love for one another. If only she could find a love like that…
Rancher Wade Pallaton comes to the rescue of two females in distress…in the paint aisle of a home improvement store. One look at the older woman sparks his interest, one he thought had died with his bitter divorce a decade earlier. Seeing a flyer for the Lasso-A-Heart dating service makes him register and post a profile. Maybe love is just a click away.
Book #1 in Sugar & Spice Bakery series is Gingerbread Wishes

When Lonely Hearts Meet
View in iTunes
  • $0.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: Feb 25, 2014
  • Publisher: Inked Figments
  • Seller: Smashwords
  • Print Length: 73 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.

More by Linda Carroll-Bradd