Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Wicked Sexy Liar

Book 4, Wild Seasons

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


When three college besties meet three hot guys in Vegas, anything can—and does—happen. Book Four in the New York Times Wild Seasons series that began with Sweet Filthy Boy (the Romantic Times book of the year that Sylvia Day called “a sexy, sweet treasure of a story”), Dirty Rowdy Thing, and Dark Wild Night.

For two people ambivalent about dating and love, they sure get naked around each other an awful lot . . .

London Hughes is very content to surf daily, tend bar, hang out with her group of friends, and slowly orient herself in the years after college. Everything’s going great and according to the non-plan.

But when a wave knocks her for a loop one morning, then Luke Sutter’s flirtatious smile knocks her for another that evening, she veers slightly off course…and into his path. Sure, he’s a total player, but the Why not—it’s only one night is a persistent voice in her ear.

For his part, Luke’s been on hookup autopilot for so long that he rarely ever pauses to consider what he’s doing. But after an amazing time with London, he realizes that he hasn’t been moving on from a devastating heartbreak so much as he’s been drifting to wherever—and whomever—the current takes him. With London he wants more.

Every relationship involves two people…plus their pasts. And as much as she enjoys her fling with Luke, when London learns about his past—more specifically, who’s in it—everything becomes the brand of complicated she strives to avoid. It’s up to Luke then to change some things in order to try and ensure he’s not something she’ll outright avoid as well.

From Publishers Weekly

Dec 21, 2015 – Bestselling new adult author Lauren finds romance for another wary woman in the hot fourth installment of the Wild Season contemporary series (after Dark Wild Night). London Hughes, a bartender, surfer, and future graphic designer, has put a brutal betrayal behind her and has no intention of falling for another lying male, no matter how tempting he may be. Then she meets "hot-as-sin" law student Luke Sutter. After grudgingly agreeing to go out with him, London finds herself enthusiastically participating in what she swears will be just a one-night stand. Meanwhile Luke, a veteran heartbreaker exactly the type London wants to avoid is more than a little disturbed by his growing interest in London, who insists she only wants a casual relationship. The atmospheric San Diego setting, full of partying, video games, and casual hookups, provides a bright contrast to Luke and London's angst-filled romance. Fans of earthy relationships and the brisk, bright dialogue of Lauren's previous books will find plenty of both to enjoy.

Customer Reviews


So, this book was fantastic, but the “not so short short” at the end that gives you the chance inside Not-Joe was some of the funniest, and surprisingly beautifully written work in this whole series. I easily could have read an entire book of Not-Joe and Perry, and it really ended the whole series very well.

Wicked sexy liar

Awesome book, wish it would continue, loved all the books in this set!


I completely loved this book I couldn't put this book down. Trust issues and overcoming what you thought was first true loves was beautiful to find love again

Other Books in This Series

Wicked Sexy Liar
View in iTunes
  • $7.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: Feb 02, 2016
  • Publisher: Gallery Books
  • Print Length: 384 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 4, Wild Seasons
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings