Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Witch Garden and Other Stories

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Doyle and Macdonald are the authors of the Mageworlds series, the Circle of Magic series, and the Bad Blood series.

Stories in this collection include:

"Witch Garden" :: Something odd's in Henry Thatcher's garden.
"Nobody Has To Know" :: It's easy to be a vampire. And nobody has to know.
"Now and in the Hour of our Death" :: An alternate Kennedy.
"Why They Call It That" :: A swashbuckling editor story.
"Please To See the King" :: True destiny or true desire?
"The Little Prune That Couldn't Talk" :: Little Prune, hero of the Revolution.
"Bad Blood" :: The Sunset Hills Junior High Ecology Club has a problem. A werewolf problem.

Witch Garden and Other Stories
View in iTunes
  • $2.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Published: Jun 16, 2011
  • Publisher: James D. Macdonald
  • Seller: Smashwords
  • Print Length: 67 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.