Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download


#3, Inked Brotherhood

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


They call me Zen-man, the cool-headed one, the protector. I keep an eye out for everyone, take them in, find them homes. They think I'm the calm and collected one, the self-assured one, the one who knows the way. They think they see me. They think they know me.
But they're all wrong, because inside I'm broken. I have a jagged hole in my soul I can't fix, a festering blackness. I've been to the pits of hell, and nobody comes back unscathed. Life in foster care screwed me up, and now a thread is all that's holding me together.
So I sleep around and never date, keeping chicks away. One day I'll snap, and when I do, there's no telling who I might take down with me.
All the same, there's this one girl who won't be scared away. Dakota. She's hot, and I won't deny I want her. But she keeps coming back, pushing me, trying to get me to talk, to open up to her.
She has no idea she's playing with fire. When the demons come, she'd better be far away from me, just like everyone else.

Standalone novel. No cliffhanger.
*Warning: this book contains graphic language, sex, and violence. Mature readers only. Not intended for young readers.*

Inked Brotherhood Series:

Five boys brought together by fate. Five young men trying to overcome their troubled pasts. Five tattoos marking them as a brotherhood built on tragedy. Will they find understanding and rise above the pain?
Five girls tied by friendship. Five young women fighting their own demons. Five lives laced with sorrow. Will they be strong enough to save the men they love and make them happy?

The series comprises five interconnected, stand-alone novels: Asher, Tyler, Zane, Dylan and Rafe.

Customer Reviews


I am devouring this series, and I could NOT wait for Zane's book!!! Zane is the man who keeps the peace and keeps all of his friends lives in order. I think it's so amazing that he's this man, but he was hiding so much! We saw before how he kept going to see his sister and take care of her kids, and he always came back looking so bad. I had no clue Dakota would be come to be the person she is in his life. I really thought she was just some love-sick puppy girl who wouldn't get attention. I love that he was so caught up by her.

We get so much out of the blurb for this book, to see just how broken Zane thought he was. I really had no clue how much until I really got into the depths of this book. It was just so sad! I was so upset for him not letting anyone in, especially Ash and Dakota. I love that she had the affect she did on him, and I love that Ash finally got some sense talked into him.

I loved everything about this story and can't really say anything else without giving too much away. This book really got to my heart <3


The story was good but not enough about Zane's issues ... In other words , does he eventually talk to someone professional for help? The ending could have been a bit better ... Other than that it was good ..

Other Books in This Series

View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: New Adult
  • Published: Oct 24, 2014
  • Publisher: Jo Raven
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 330 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: #3, Inked Brotherhood
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings