SUSPENSE IS ON THE LINE! After getting a frantic call on his cell phone from a kidnapped woman, a young man must battle his way through a ruthless world of lies and murder to rescue her. A fast-paced thriller in the vein of Phone Booth and Speed that will keep you riveted with edge-of-your-seat car chase scenes.

    • Rent $2.99
    • Buy $9.99

Trailers

Trailer

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83 Ratings

83 Ratings

55% TOMATOMETER

Critics Consensus: Though it's gimmicky and occasionally feels like a high-end cell phone ad, Cellular is also an energetic and twisty thriller.

14+ COMMON SENSE

So-so thriller that is too intense for tweens.

Viewers Also Bought

Movies in Thriller