SUSPENSE IS ON THE LINE! After getting a frantic call on his cell phone from a kidnapped woman, a young man must battle his way through a ruthless world of lies and murder to rescue her. A fast-paced thriller in the vein of Phone Booth and Speed that will keep you riveted with edge-of-your-seat car chase scenes.

    • Rent $2.99
    • Buy $9.99

Trailers

Trailer

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
82 Ratings
82 Ratings

55% TOMATOMETER

Critics Consensus: Though it's gimmicky and occasionally feels like a high-end cell phone ad, Cellular is also an energetic and twisty thriller.

14+ COMMON SENSE

So-so thriller that is too intense for tweens.

Information

Studio
Warner Bros.
Released
Copyright
© 2004 New Line Productions, Inc.

Languages

Primary
English (Stereo, Dolby 5.1)

Accessibility

CC
Closed captions refer to subtitles in the available language with addition of relevant nondialogue information.

Viewers Also Bought

Movies in Thriller