iTunes

Iniciando iTunes Store.Si iTunes no se inicia, haz clic en el icono de la aplicación iTunes en el Dock de Mac o en el escritorio de Windows.Progress Indicator
Abriendo el iBooks Store.Si iBooks no se abre, haz clic en la app iBooks del Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

No encontramos iTunes en este ordenador. Para ver un avance, comprar o alquilar películas, consigue iTunes ya.

¿Ya tienes iTunes? Haz clic en Ya tengo iTunes, para que sea activado.

I Have iTunes Descarga gratuita
iTunes para Mac + PC

The General's Daughter

HD   R Subtítulos

Simon West

Abre iTunes para ver un fragmento, comprar y descargar esta película.

Acerca de la película

There's the right way, the wrong way and the Army way. But there's no way military investigator Paul Brenner (John Travolta) is going to participate in a cover-up when Fort MacCallum officials try to hide the motive behind the murder of a beautiful female officer. Travolta's magnetic performance sparks this riveting thriller from the director of Con Air and the producer of The Hunt For Red October. Madeleine Stowe plays Brenner's co-investigator and former flame. And James Cromwell, Timothy Hutton, Clarence Williams III and James Woods are among the suspects in this "steamy game of cat and mouse that will keep you guessing until the surprising, explosive ending." –Sandie Newton, CBS-TV

Reseñas de películas de Rotten Tomatoes

TOMATOMETER

22%
  • Reviews Counted: 89
  • Fresh: 20
  • Rotten: 69
  • Average Rating: 4.3/10

Top Critics' Reviews

Rotten: A lurid mess, a Southern gumbo simmering in Gothic cliche. – Peter Travers, Rolling Stone, 24 nov, 2006

Rotten: A middling, so-so thriller. – Kenneth Turan, Los Angeles Times, 22 ene, 2006

Rotten: General's Daughter strives to be a political nail-biter in the tradition of Fred Zinnemann, Alan J. Pakula and Oliver Stone, but there's really no comparison. – David Hunter, Hollywood Reporter, 24 jun, 2010

Rotten: A self-destructive movie. – Michael Wilmington, Chicago Tribune, 24 jun, 2010

Leer más sobre esta película en Rotten Tomatoes

Reseñas de usuarios

The Generals Daughter on IPod Nano

The General's Daughter is a movie that I've seen many times, but can always watch again. I put this on my IPod Nano just to test the movie viewing on the small screen and to have when traveling as I know I will not tire of the movie. The graphics are great and I have no complaints considering what I am watching it on.

Nellie

Not as good as the book but still good enough to watch. The author explains in the book why movies can't be like the book. Casting was close to how the characters were portrayed in the book as far as being blond or tall, etc a few name changes of main characters and having the mother dead..she was alive in the book....didn't detract from the movie. If you have not read the book, you will enjoy this movie.

The General's Daughter
Ver en iTunes
  • $14.99
  • Género: Drama
  • Publicado: 1999

Valoraciones de clientes