Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To buy and download Don't Stop by 5 Seconds of Summer, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Don't Stop


5 Seconds of Summer

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download this music video.

Customer Reviews


im not fine at all

Awesome Video

It's one of the best videos of ever seen.

Awesomely Funny :p

Haha, yeah I loved this music video. It's fun to watch. Plus, 5SOS, such an amazing band. :)


Formed: 2011 in Sydney, Australia

Genre: Pop

Years Active: '10s

Australian rock band 5 Seconds of Summer makes ebullient, high-energy music that straddles the line between '90s punk-pop and 2000s boy band pop. Formed in 2011, the band features fellow Norwest Christian College grads Luke Hemmings (lead vocals/guitar), Michael Clifford (guitar/vocals), Calum Hood (bass/vocals), and Ashton Irwin (drums/vocals). They uploaded several videos to YouTube and quickly caught the attention of Sony, which signed the band to a publishing deal. In 2012, 5 Seconds of Summer...
Full Bio
Don't Stop, 5 Seconds of Summer
View In iTunes
  • $1.99
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: May 19, 2014

Customer Ratings