Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To buy and download Llora Mi Corazon by Alegres de la Sierra, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Llora Mi Corazon


Alegres de la Sierra

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download this music video.


Formed: 1995 in San Blas, Mexico

Genre: Regional Mexicano

Years Active: '90s, '00s

Mexican group Alegres de la Sierra started as a foursome in their native San Blas, Sinaloa, comprising singer/guitarist Inocente Guerrero (aka Chente), singer/songwriter Manuel Guerrero, bassist Guillermo Guerrero, and accordionist Alberto Guerrero. Their breakthrough came after releasing Suerte He Tenido on Infinity Music followed by Del Rancho a la Sierra in October 2001. The success of their well-performed traditional Mexican style known as "campirano" led them to sign with Univision...
Full Bio

Top Music Videos by Alegres de la Sierra

Llora Mi Corazon, Alegres de la Sierra
View In iTunes
  • $1.49
  • Genre: Latin
  • Released: Dec 08, 2009

Customer Ratings