Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To buy and download Wavin' Flag by Young Artists for Haiti, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Wavin' Flag


Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download this music video.

Customer Reviews

Better Than We Are The World Remake

Loved this song and it is much better than the We Are The World Remake. Drake, K'naan, Justin Beieber all did a good job.


This video moved me to tears, an amazing effort.


some of my fave singers are in this my fave pt is justin drew bieber


Genre: Pop

Years Active:

In January 2010, a massive earthquake hit the nation of Haiti; it claimed the lives of 230,000 people and left nearly a million without homes. Eager to raise money for Haitian relief, veteran producer Bob Ezrin assembled a stellar lineup of Canadian pop and rock artists to record a benefit single. On February 18, 2010, the ad hoc group Young Artists for Haiti recorded a rewritten version of K'naan's international hit "Wavin' Flag" with appearances by Justin Bieber, Pierre Bouvier of Simple Plan,...
Full Bio

Top Music Videos by Young Artists for Haiti

Top Albums and Songs by Young Artists for Haiti

Wavin' Flag, Young Artists for Haiti
View in iTunes
  • $1.99
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: Mar 12, 2010

Customer Ratings