Abriendo iTunes Store.Si iTunes no se abre, haz clic en el icono de la aplicación iTunes en el Dock de Mac o en el escritorio de Windows.Progress Indicator
Abriendo el iBooks Store.Si iBooks no se abre, haz clic en la app iBooks del Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

No encontramos iTunes en este ordenador. Para comprar y descargar Wheels (Live) de Lone Justice, consigue iTunes ya.

¿Ya tienes iTunes? Haz clic en Tengo iTunes para abrirlo ahora.

I Have iTunes Descarga gratuita
iTunes para Mac + PC

Wheels (Live)


Lone Justice

Abre iTunes para ver un fragmento, comprar y descargar este videoclip.

Reseñas de clientes

Epic performance of a masterpiece

Maria McKee & her band Lone Justice remain a beacon of the 1980s. At 18 years of age with the vocal power of an opera singer but as expressive as Mick Jagger or Janis Joplin, McKee's breathtaking songwriting powers and virtuosic command of the piano shine at their brightest here. Few that saw these performances will forget the overpowering emotion that usually left the entire audiences breathless by the end of the show, often finishing with her windmilling her telecaster on rocking numbers like Belfry, like a female Pete Townshend. We left every show eager for the next. Thanks for the memories, Maria, you were the absolute best of the 1980s. Keep making new ones.


Fecha de formación: 1984

Género: Rock

Años de actividad: '80s

The roots rock band Lone Justice was formed in Los Angeles by guitarist Ryan Hedgecock and singer Maria McKee. The half-sister of Bryan MacLean, a member of the seminal psychedelic outfit Love, McKee's involvement in the L.A. club scene dated back to her infancy; at the age of three, she joined MacLean at a performance at the famed Whisky-a-Go-Go and was befriended by Frank Zappa and members of the Doors. As a teen, she studied musical theater, and briefly performed in duos with MacLean and local...
Biografía completa
Wheels (Live), Lone Justice
Ver en iTunes
  • $1.49
  • Género: Rock
  • Publicado: 15/08/2006

Valoraciones de clientes