iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to Ain't No Big Thing Radio Show by dj ShmeeJay, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Ain't No Big Thing Radio Show

By dj ShmeeJay

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

Born in Sweden, dj ShmeeJay now lives in the Pacific Northwest, where he plays the music he loves and is known to talk about himself, in third person, endlessly. Always the responsible fellow, in order to reduce waste, his bio was created from 100% recycled bios. Catch him live on the Ain't No Big Thing radio show(http://djshmeejay.com/aint-no-big-thing-radio-show/) broadcast live at http://boxfrequency.fm the 2nd and 4th Thursday of every month at 8pm (PST) / 11pm (EST) / 3am (GMT – Friday). For booking inquiries send an email to: djShmeeJay [at] gmail [dot] com.

Customer Reviews

Disco never dies

So many good tunes! I'm so glad this is now on iTunes! Thank you!

Ain't No Big Thing Radio Show
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Music
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this podcast.