iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to Bass Pon Mi by Cixxx J, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Bass Pon Mi

By Cixxx J

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

BPM, Bass Pon Mi radio show, bringing you the finest in lowest frequencies whatever the shape they've got. Vibes for everyone will be provided by Cixxx J and Gigi of Dubbwune, with occasional guest mixes (some will be live!) and showcases with the artists themselves. On Fridays, 4-6 pm GMT time | 11am-1pm EST | 8am-10am PST, on Sensimedia.Net DUBSTEP channel, nah miss! http://www.sensimedia.net

Bass Pon Mi
View In iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Music
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this podcast.