iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to Desde la Barra de Abel by Damian Tiscornia, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Desde la Barra de Abel

By Damian Tiscornia

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

No somos los primeros, ni los segundos, ni los terceros, ni siquiera estamos entre los 100 primeros pero seguimos a puro huevo. Vemos la tecnología desde otro angulo. Seguidnos los Miércoles, viernes y Domingos a las 12 A.M Argentina, 10 P.M México y 5 A.M España, Tanzania a confirmar.

Customer Reviews

Informativo y divertido

Excelente, Felicitaciones a Damian y todo el staff

Excelente podcast !!!!

Un podcast excelente donde se habla de todo y mas de tecnología.

Listeners also subscribed to

Desde la Barra de Abel
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Tech News
  • Language: Spanish

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this podcast.