Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to FLOSS Weekly (Video-LO) by TWiT, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

FLOSS Weekly (Video-LO)


To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.


We're not talking dentistry here; FLOSS all about Free Libre Open Source Software. Join host Randal Schwartz and his rotating panel of co-hosts every Tuesday as they talk with the most interesting and important people in the Open Source and Free Software community. Records live every Tuesday at 12:30pm Eastern / 9:30am Pacific / 16:30 UTC.

Customer Reviews


I listen once in a while, but when Leo opens his mouth it ruins the show

FLOSS Weekly (Video-LO)
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Tech News
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings