iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to Home Theater Geeks (Video-HI) by TWiT, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Home Theater Geeks (Video-HI)

By TWiT

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

Scott Wilkinson, online editor of the AVS Forum, interviews the leaders and pioneers behind today's home theater technology. Each week Scott explores the technologies behind your screen. Records live every Thursday at 5:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC.

Customer Reviews

Great

Beat ht text

Extremely informative for stereophiles

This show is great. The episode at CES this year is a must watch for anyone interested in this stuff.
Some improvements to the show could be the room lighting where the host is (a little too dark) but that's about it.

Best Home Theater Podcast.

Best podcast and show on home theater. I like home theater geeks.

Home Theater Geeks (Video-HI)
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Tech News
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings