iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to iOS Today (Video-HD) by TWiT, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

iOS Today (Video-HD)

By TWiT

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

Leo Laporte and Megan Morrone love their iPhones, iPads, and Apple Watches so much they've created iOS Today, the TWiT network's first show highlighting the best apps, most helpful tools, coolest tricks, and essential news surrounding iOS. Contact iOS Today at iOSToday@twit.tv or 757-504-IPAD (4723). Records live every Monday at 3:30pm Eastern / 12:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.

Customer Reviews

Best advice for the money!

Good iPad advice. Leo & Sarah present so everyone can enjoy a multitude off apps.

LOVE THE SHOW!

Anyway to get back to episode
One and download it on my podcast app? Or can they only be streamed? Love the podcast!

Leo needs to go

Sarah Lane, as always, is great, but Leo is just annoying and adds nothing to the conversation. The best episodes are with guest hosts that replace Leo when he's on vacation. Also, not related to iPad Today, but to TWiT in general, no more Tom on TNT??? I'm done with anything involving Leo.

iOS Today (Video-HD)
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Tech News
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings