Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to Know How... (MP3) by TWiT, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Know How... (MP3)


To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.


Get the know how to make technology work for you. Fr. Robert Ballecer and Bryan Burnett show you tech projects that you can do yourself and explain everything from tech basics to advanced techniques. Send your questions and suggestions to or leave a voicemail at 408-800-KNOW. New episodes every Monday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC and Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Customer Reviews

Pretty good scope and great effort

I like the variety of topics and especially appreciate here's someone doing useful things outside all the normal talk about tech applications. He/they do things I'd like to do, but don't know about and don't have the parts to play with -- a vicarious experience without the cost. Much appreciated. Many thanks.

Well done, presented real and casual

Helpful, useful and interesting

Twit rocks

Another awesome podcast from the TWIT crew. Love it

Know How... (MP3)
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Software How-To
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings