iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to RicMansur's Music with Feeling by RicMansur, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

RicMansur's Music with Feeling

By RicMansur

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

Music with Feeling is the monthly radioshow and podcast of RicMansur, broadcast exclusively on Proton Radio and Mixcloud every fourth Wednesday of the month at 3AM EST/ 9AM CET/ 6AM BRT. RicMansur brings you his selection of the very best Electronic Dance Music with Feeling as well as classics and the freshest underground releases that have struck a strong mark on him. This is a unique show where every episode tells its own story. Expect to be taken on a voyage through the emotional melodies of House, Trance, Progressive, Techno and everything in-between, expertly mixed and compiled LIVE by the man himself. For feedback and to get in touch please join him at http://facebook.com/RicMansur and http://twitter.com/RicMansur To listen to previews of future mixes before they're released follow him on http://youtube.com/RicMansur and http://soundcloud.com/RicMansur Finally, for download of all past episodes follow him at http://mixcrate.com/ricmansur

RicMansur's Music with Feeling
View In iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Music
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this podcast.