Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to Social Geek Radio by Social Geek Radio, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Social Geek Radio

By Social Geek Radio

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.


Get in touch with your inner geek with Deb Evans, President Franchise Foundry and Jack Monson, Global Head of Strategic Accounts, Manalto. Listen in each week as they discuss the use of social technologies on today's Web in the franchise industry. Join them along with special guests as they talk about utilizing the various social technology platforms to connect with others. If you think you enjoy technology just as much as you do relationships, this show is for you. Listen weekly, Wednesday 5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET

Customer Reviews

Love this show!

Deb and AJ really know their stuff - and it shows. I am honored to have been a guest on this informative, fun, interview show all about social media. Check it out.

Social Geek Radio
View In iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Gadgets
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings

0 0 0 We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this podcast.