iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to Tech News Weekly (MP3) by TWiT, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Tech News Weekly (MP3)

By TWiT

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

Tech News Weekly hosted by Jason Howell and Megan Morrone brings you interviews from tech journalists who make or break the top stories of the week. Megan and Jason give you more context and perspective, with an in-depth look at the fast-paced world of technology and how it is changing our lives. Records every Thursday at 5:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Pacific / 21:00 UTC.

Customer Reviews

Awesome Daily show

Keeps me up on all tech news!!!! Follow @leosclock to follow the Time

I just know it will be great!

we have all been waiting for 6/1/2010......

YES!! more TWiT!!

I am excited to hear about the new show. I am a Field Tech (ie Road Warrior, 6+ hours on the road daily) and I live off of TWiT for my driving entertainment. Thanks Leo, and good luck Tom.

Tech News Weekly (MP3)
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Tech News
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings