iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to Tech News Today (Video-LO) by TWiT, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Tech News Today (Video-LO)

By TWiT

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

Tech News Today explores the most important stories of the day in conversation with the world's leading journalists live each weekday at 7:00pm Eastern, 4:00pm Pacific, 23:00 UTC. Give us your news and views at 260-TNT-SHOW or tnt@twit.tv, or watch recorded shows on our website at https://twit.tv/shows/tech-news-today. Records every weekday at 7:00pm Eastern / 4:00pm Pacific / 00:00 UTC.

Customer Reviews

The beard and the blonde is bodacious!

I was pleasantly surprised to see that Becky Worley was part of the show. I thought she and Tom worked well together during the first show and I'm excited to see how TNT will evolve from here. The beard and the blonde is bodacious!

What happened...?!

Used to be a great tech newscast with a lot of variety -- suddenly there are primarily just 2 commentaters. The new guy seems like he would be better at writing stuff than being in front of a camera -- very monotone, sort of like watching ambien. One last podcast to sync now :-(

New Format Lacks Energy

Sadly, I must agree with the recent reviewers. TNT used to be my go-to podcast for tech news. The new format lacks energy and literally puts me to sleep. I admire TWiT greatly, and hope they can work through the kinks and get TNT back to superior form.

Tech News Today (Video-LO)
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Tech News
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings